Gah. Posts coming in 48 hours.

Yesterday was a bit of a wash, with some home organizing and suddenly falling prey to three million percent humidity and Australian summer heat. I did get my documents to the university, though, so that’s something.

There’ll be more delays because I’ve managed to chip a tooth on a plum pit. I am seriously talented. But I haven’t forgotten! I will get this whole trip blogged! I will!

Just need to see the dentist tomorrow morning, catch up with friends tomorrow evening, and then clone myself for posterity.

Oh. And there’s also some Star Wars online. Because I had so much extra time in my day, right?

About incognitiously

A published author and a produced playwright, I'm someone who spends most of my time thinking about stories, writing them, reading them, watching them or hearing them. In short, I make stuff up, unless the truth is even better. And even then it's an iffy proposition. Currently researching the dialogic nature of transmedia storytelling for a Doctorate of Creative Industries at the Queensland University of Technology. View all posts by incognitiously

Leave a Reply

